safe fun for all the family

Text Box:

Upcoming Events

Under 18’s must have signed Parental Permission Form.

 

Don't have PDF? Download the free reader,

 click here

 

or

 

Download as Word Document

Aaron Fraser at Wyper ParkWyper ParkWyper Park

Please Note:

These are only current at this time and may be subject to change

Text Box: Birthday bookings 
are welcome
Sporting Shooters PartySporting Shooters PartyPlaying Domination At Sporting ShootersSporting Shooters

Date

Saturday 11th August  1pm $35pp

Event

 Maryborough Laser Skirmish

Location

 Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Sunday 12th August

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Saturday 18th August  9am to 3pm $5pp pg

Event

Moore Park Festival Laser Tag

Location

Moore Park

Date

Saturday 18th August 12pm till 8pm $90pp

Event

Endurance G8 Laser Skirmish

Location

Eureka, Near Childers

Date

Sunday 19th August

Event

Unity College Fair Laser Tag

Location

Caloundra

Date

Saturday 25th August 1pm till 6pm $5pp pg

Event

Matthew Flinders College Fair Laser Tag

Location

Buderim

Date

Saturday 25th August 10am

Event

Private Party

Location

Booral

Date

Sunday 26th August

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Saturday 1st September

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Sunday 2nd September

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Friday 7th September  5pm till 8pm $5pp pg

Event

St Joeys Childers Laser Tag

Location

Childers

Date

Saturday 8th September 10am $35pp

Event

Bundaberg Laser Skirmish

Location

Shalom College, Fitzgerald Street, Bundaberg

Date

Saturday 8th September 5pm till late $5pp pg

Event

Cane to Coral Fair Laser Tag

Location

Bargara Waterfront, Bargara

Date

Sunday 9th September  9am till 1pm $5pp pg

Event

Condy Park Fair Laser Tag

Location

Hervey Bay

Date

Sunday 9th September 3pm till 6pm

Event

Jets Football Club Breakup Laser Tag

Location

Hervey Bay Sports Club

Date

Wednesday 12th September  2pm till 5pm

Event

Denison State School

Location

Pialba

Date

Saturday 15th September 4pm

Event

Central Brumbies Breakup

Location

Gayndah

Date

Sunday 16th September

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Saturday 22nd September

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

 

Special Events Coming 

Event

Endurance G8 Laser Skirmish

Location

Eureka, Near Childers

Date

18th August 2018 Start at 12pm till 8pm

Cost

$90pp inc Dinner

Other

Make sure you wearing long pants & closed in shoes

 

BOOKING ESSENTIAL PH 4126 3222