safe fun for all the family

Text Box:

Upcoming Events

Under 18ís must have signed Parental Permission Form.

 

Don't have PDF? Download the free reader,

click here

 

or

 

Download as Word Document

Aaron Fraser at Wyper ParkWyper ParkWyper Park

Please Note:

These are only current at this time and may be subject to change

Text Box: Birthday bookings 
are welcome
Sporting Shooters PartySporting Shooters PartyPlaying Domination At Sporting ShootersSporting Shooters

Date

Friday 7th December 7pm

Event

†Collision Youth Group Laser Skirmish

Location

†Glass House Christian Church, Beerwah

Date

Saturday 8th December 5pm till 9pm $5pp pg

Event

Tramfest

Location

Howard Street, Nambour

Date

Saturday 8th December 4am† $35pp

Event

Maryborough Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Highway, Maryborough

Date

Sunday 9th December 9am

Event

Private Party Laser Skirmish

Location

Sharon

Date

Tuesday 11th† December 9.30am

Event

St James OHSC

Location

Urraween

Date

Friday 14th† December 6pm till late $5pp pg

Event

Maryborough Street Party Laser Tag

Location

Maryborough CBD

Date

Saturday 15th December

Event

Available

Location

All areas

Date

Sunday 16th† December

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Monday 17th December 10am $10 per hour

Event

Stocklands Pop Up Shop Starts

Location

Bundaberg

Date

Tuesday 18th December 10am

Event

Acorn Child Care OHSC

Location

Childers

Date

Saturday 22nd December

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Sunday 23rd December

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Tuesday 25th December

Event

Closed

Location

 

Date

Wednesday 26th December

Event

Closed

Location

 

Date

Thursday 27th December

Event

Stocklands Pop Up Shop

Location

Bundaberg

Date

Saturday 29th December

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Sunday 30th December

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Monday 31st December 5pm till late $2pg

Pg

Hervey Bay New Years Eve Laser Tag

Location

Pialba

Date

Monday 31st† December 5pm till late $5pg

Event

Bargara New Years Eve Laser Tag

Location

Bargara

 

Special Events Coming†

Event

 

Location

 

Date

 

Cost

 

Other