safe fun for all the family

Text Box:

Upcoming Events

Under 18’s must have signed Parental Permission Form.

 

Don't have PDF? Download the free reader,

 click here

 

or

 

Download as Word Document

Aaron Fraser at Wyper ParkWyper ParkWyper Park

Please Note:

These are only current at this time and may be subject to change

Text Box: Birthday bookings 
are welcome
Sporting Shooters PartySporting Shooters PartyPlaying Domination At Sporting ShootersSporting Shooters

Date

Sunday 22nd April

Event

 Available

Location

 All Locations

Date

Friday 27th April 6pm $35pp

Event

Full Moon Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Saturday 28th April 9am to 3pm $5pp per game

Event

Agrotrend Laser Tag

Location

Bundaberg Recreation Grounds, Bundaberg

Date

Sunday 29th April  2pm $35pp

Event

Bundaberg Laser Skirmish

Location

Shalom College, Fitzgerald Street, Bundaberg

Date

Saturday 5th May  3pm till late $5pp per game

Event

Bucca Retreat Laser Tag

Location

144 Kleidons Road, Bucca

Date

Sunday 6th May  9am till 4pm $5pp per game

Event

Jake Memory Ride & Drive Laser Tag

Location

Glendyne Education, Nikenbah

Date

Saturday 12th May

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Sunday 13th May

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

Date

Friday 18th May 7pm

Event

Beerwah Youth Group Laser Skirmish

Location

Glasshouse Christian College, Beerwah

Date

Saturday 19th May  9am to 3pm $5pp per game

Event

Red Collar Rescue Laser Tag

Location

Alexandra Park, Bundaberg

Date

Sunday 20th May 3.30pm $35pp

Event

Shalom College Laser Skirmish

Location

Shalom College, Fitzgerald Street, Bundaberg

Date

Friday 25th April  6pm $35pp 3hours

Event

Full Moon Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Saturday 26th May  9am to late $5pp per Game

Event

Childers Show Laser Tag

Location

Childers Showgrounds, Childers

Date

Sunday 27th May 8am to 4pm $5pp per Game

Event

Goomeri Pumpkin Festival

Location

 Goomeri

Date

Saturday 2nd June 9.30am $35pp

Event

Maryborough Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Sunday 3rd June  2pm $35pp

Event

Shalom College Laser Skirmish

Location

Shalom College, Fitzgerald Street, Bundaberg

Date

Friday 8th June  9am

Event

Cordalba Leadership Laser Tag

Location

Cordalba State School, Cordalba

Date

Saturday 9th June 9.30am $35pp

Event

Maryborough Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

Sunday 10th June

Event

Available

Location

All Locations

 

Special Events Coming 

Event

Full Moon Madness Laser Skirmish

Location

Action Park, Bruce Hwy, Maryborough

Date

25th May 2018 at 6pm

Cost

$35pp

Other

Make sure you wearing long pants & closed in shoes

 

BOOKING ESSENTIAL PH 4126 3222